Board of Directors


Xiao Ou YuanChairperson

Hageman Group
Managing Director 
Ninjia MilesVice – Chairperson
Director of Development, Black Philanthropy
Paige CodalataSecretary
E & J Gallo Winery
Sales Business Intelligence Manager
Jeff GoodTreasurer
CPA – Self Employed Consultant
Stacey Alexander
Kingdom Reality with 
Keller Williams Realtor


Shelly Fitzgerald
Indiana Youth Group
 Director of Resource Development
Nathan Flynn
Managing Director
Siebert Williams Shank
Olumunmi Ijose
Marion County Prosecutor’s Office
Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Tim Krull
Johnson Grossnickle and Associates
Consultant, Data Analytics
Tom Maxwell
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
 Aaron McBride
Firefly Children and Family Alliance
VP of Outpatient and Survivor Advocacy Services
 Ryan McGinnis
Eli Lilly
Omnichannel Marketing Director
Claudio Perez
Marion County Public Defender
CHINS/TPR Division Team Lead
 Mel Perez
Indiana Youth Group
Youth and Center Specialist
Maritza Webb
Marion Co Public Defender Agency
CHINS/TPR Division 
 Amber Welsh
Indiana University Health
Behavioral Health Collaborative 
Victor Wieczorek
GuidePoint Security
Practice Director, Threat & Attack Simulation
Jacob Woodward
Valeo Financial Advisors
Financial Advisor
Translate >>